Czech Techno & Other Stories of Music

By (author) Mark Jarman
Categories: Fiction
Publisher: Anvil Press
Paperback : 9781772141382, 96 pages, November 2020


From the author of 19 Knives and My White Planet comes a brilliant suite of stories built around music and travel. The five stories that comprise Czech Techno are replete with the sizzle and jump we have come to expect from a Mark Jarman story. And matters of the heart are never far away, weaving through these tales like a knife blade through sand.