Landmark Edition

Showing 1-2 of 2 titles.
Sort by:


First published in 1995, Thomas Wharton’s Icefields is an astonishing historical novel set in a mesmerizing literary landscape, one that is constantly being altered by the surging and retreating glacier ...

Playing Dead

By (author) Rudy Weibe
Categories: Nature
Series: Landmark Edition

Playing Dead: A Contemplation Concerning the Arctic, by two- Governor General’ Award- Rudy Wiebe, is the first book in NeWest’ Landmark Editions Series. First released in 1989, this collection won ...