COOKING

Showing 1-10 of 50 titles.
Sort by:

The Edgy Veg Easy Eats

Mouth-watering vegan food you'll crave -- every day.

She's back! In her follow-up to the bestselling The Edgy Veg, Candice Hutchings, the face of the Edgy Veg YouTube channel returns with The Edgy Veg ...

The Food Substitutions Bible

Par (auteur) David Joachim
Avant-propos de J. Kenji Lopez-Alt
Illustré par Emily Isabella
Catégories: Cuisine, alimentation et boisson

This full-color, hardcover edition features a brand-new design with a foreword by J. Kenji López-Alt, 8,000 substitutions, custom hand-drawn illustrations by Emily Isabella, and 24 new recipes, increasing ...

The Best Cast Iron Baking Book

Par (auteur) Roxanne Wyss & Kathy Moore
Catégories: Breads and bread making

In The Best Cast-Iron Baking Book, veteran cookbook authors Roxanne Wyss and Kathy Moore share over 80 sweet and savoury recipes. Everything in this book is cooked in a 10-inch skillet or Dutch oven. ...

The Family Immunity Cookbook

Par (auteur) Toby Amidor
Catégories: Cuisine-santé

An easy-to-follow, family-friendly cookbook filled with delicious recipes all designed to boost health, energy and wellness. | All of us want to keep our families safe and healthy. We also want to eat ...

Easy Bread

Par (auteur) Judith Fertig
Catégories: Breads and bread making

Easy Bread will change the way you think about baking bread. Skip the traditional rounds of kneading and rising. With dough always ready to go, you’ll be serving up glorious, fresh-baked breads in no ...

Mrs Dalgairns's Kitchen

When The Practice of Cookery first appeared in Edinburgh and London editions in 1829, reviewers hailed it as one of the best cookbooks available. The book was unique not only in being wholly original, ...

Zero Proof Drinks and More

Par (auteur) Maureen Petrosky
Catégories: Spiritueux et cocktails

Leave no guest out and get creative with on-trend drink recipes perfect for every occasion.
Zero Proof Drinks and More offers delicious and mindful drinks for every guest and every occasion. Maureen ...

Mother Earth Plants for Health & Beauty

Create a luxurious, natural beauty regime by crafting your own lotions, soaps, and teas from all-natural ingredients. The recipes and traditions in this book reflect the culture and knowledge of the Medicine ...

The Obesity Code Cookbook

New York Times bestselling author Dr. Jason Fung helped thousands of people lose weight with his groundbreaking book The Obesity Code.

Now, he offers the ultimate companion cookbook, filled with zero ...

Lost Feast

For readers of Michael Pollan and Anthony Bourdain comes an entertaining yet scholarly book about the foods we have loved to death. From passenger pigeons to megafauna, Newman identifies certain foods ...