Féminisme

Affichage de 21-22 sur 22 titre(s)
Trier par:

The Girl from God's Country

Par (auteur) Kay Armatage
Catégories: Féminisme
Séries: Heritage

In The Girl from God’s Country, Kay Armatage reintroduces film studies scholars to Nell Shipman, a pioneer in both Canadian and American film, and one of proportionately numerous women from Hollywood ...

A Fit Month for Dying

Par (auteur) M.T. Dohaney
Catégories: Littérature générale

A Fit Month for Dying is the third book in M. T. Dohaney’s highly praised trilogy about the women of Newfoundland’s outports. Fans of The Corrigan Women and To Scatter Stones will embrace this new ...