Shane Peacock

Shane Peacock is an author published in twenty languages in eighteen countries. He has won the Junior Library Guild of America Selection seven times, the Arthur Ellis Award twice, and been shortlisted for the Governor General’s Award and the TD Canadian Children’s Literature Award. His young adult novels include the Boy Sherlock Holmes series, the Dylan Maples Adventures, The Dark Missions of Edgar Brim trilogy, and The Book of Us. He lives in Cobourg, Ontario with his wife, journalist Sophie Kneisel.

Books By Shane Peacock