Generational sagas

Showing 1-2 of 2 title(s)
Sort by:

The Jalna Saga

By (author) Mazo de la Roche
Categories: Generational sagas
Series: Jalna

Beloved by generations, Mazo de la Roche’s irreplaceable Jalna saga is at last available in a single collected volume. For lovers of the series, this is truly the authoritative collection.

The Jalna series ...

Fit Month for Dying

By (author) M.T. Dohaney
Categories: Generational sagas

A Fit Month for Dying is the third book in M. T. Dohaney’s highly praised trilogy about the women of Newfoundland’s outports. Fans of The Corrigan Women and To Scatter Stones will embrace this new ...